EDD FOUNDER2023-12-03T06:26:16+01:00

Success factor
TEAM PERFORMANCE

Analyze and significantly increase the chances of success as a team with EDD.

EDD is a software for TeamDueDiligence®, which SUCCESS-RELEVANT CHARACTERISTICS in the interaction as a team and measures results in the BENCHMARK CONTEXT context. EDD thus enables a well-founded POTENTIAL- and RISK ASSESSMENT and shows how the PERFORMANCE AS A TEAM can be increased.

Success factor
TEAM DUE DILIGENCE

Analyze and significantly increase the chances of success as a team with EDD.

EDD is a software for TeamDueDiligence®, which SUCCESS-RELEVANT CHARACTERISTICS in the interaction as a team and measures results in the BENCHMARK CONTEXT context. EDD thus enables a well-founded POTENTIAL- and RISK ASSESSMENT and a data-based PRECAUTION the TEAM PERFORMANCE.

Every company is an organization shaped by people. Their strength determines success and failure.

6 reasons for EDD

Minimize risks2023-06-02T06:39:21+02:00
class="img-responsive

EDD detects weak points and predetermined breaking points at an early stage

EDD illuminates exactly the points that will be important on your common path and lets you recognize where there could be trouble. This gives you the opportunity to take countermeasures in time and to be well prepared for future challenges.

Check self-assessment2023-06-02T06:34:49+02:00
class="img-responsive

EDD provides tangible benchmarks for an objective self-check

A benchmark comparison is not only an exciting thing to do, but also helps to realistically assess one's own opportunities and identify potential for improvement. Reflection is the beginning of any optimization.

Complete business plan2023-06-02T06:46:29+02:00
class="img-responsive

EDD is the culmination of a comprehensive business plan

A list of opportunities and risks is part of every proper business plan. With the EDD results you can prove a low team risk with data and score with highest transparency.

Convince investors2023-06-02T06:47:26+02:00
class="img-responsive

EDD proves your potential for success as a team

Investors do not invest in ideas, products or plans, but in people. With EDD you put your cards on the table and underpin your abilities and potentials with a well-founded team analysis.

Targeted further development2023-06-02T06:39:51+02:00
class="img-responsive

EDD creates the basis for personal growth with the status quo

EDD makes visible how well you complement each other as a team, how well you know each other and how you assess each other. For every coach, but also for you on your own, EDD provides the perfect data basis to work efficiently on the crucial points and to increase the chances of success.

Activate potential2023-06-02T06:36:51+02:00
class="img-responsive

EDD recognizes the qualities that matter

Knowing the extent and significance of one's own strengths for entrepreneurial success allows one to deal with them in a conscious and goal-oriented manner and to use them with maximum effect.

EDD is based on scientific principles

THE 21 TRAITS

EDD allows us to evaluate the key success factor in early-stage startups more precisely, namely the team and its composition. The detailed results of EDD enable a differentiated analysis of the human factor, and they also provide the founding teams with valuable insights into their strengths and potential.

Benedict Rodenstock, ARVIQ Capital Partners

Both founders and potential investors are faced with the question of what skills a successful team must have. This question is not so easy to answer. With EDD, however, we were able to optimize ourselves even further on the basis of the results and expand our potential as teams.

René Nagl, FIVSEN

For us as an aid organization, it is incredibly important to have a well-functioning team. EDD provides us with an exciting tool for this purpose. With a very well thought-out and high-quality questionnaire, exactly the right points for the further development of the team are addressed. Through the targeted questions, which each team member answers for himself, we have received a realistic overview of our own strengths and weaknesses. The differences between external and self-perceptions as well as the comparison to the population average were also very interesting. All very valuable information from which we can draw important conclusions.

Marc Hellwing, ProjectWings

We invest in pre-seed/seed phases and therefore to a large extent in founder:inside teams. EDD is a great support in assessing the teams and thus a great decision support.

EDD was for us the missing piece of the puzzle to a 360° due diligence. EDD helped us to professionalize our decision-making process and to enrich gut decisions about the team with structured data. Our startups have also benefited from the analysis and are dealing with the right team setup at an early stage.

Stefan Kluppenegger, TM Group

We found EDD to be a very exciting tool. Not only the questions, but especially the corresponding evaluation makes you think or shows things that you might have guessed before, but have not yet read in black and white. In this respect, the EDD is a very valuable tool for every founding team!

Florian Holzmayer, Balcosy
EDD provides detailed analyses

THE RESULTS

TEAM EVALUATION

How strong is the team as a whole? Which characteristics are particularly pronounced, where are there shortcomings and potential for conflict? Is the team HOMOGEN or HETEROGEN?

INDIVIDUAL EVALUATION

Makes the characteristics of each team member visible in detail; expression, risk & value factors.

BENCHMARK

Reference values are used that show both the average characteristics of the population and the characteristics of successful entrepreneurs.

Excerpt from the report

Excerpt from the report

The team is the #1 success factor - and one of the main causes when startups fail - reason enough to put a data-driven focus on it.

The team is the number one success factor - and one of the main causes when startups fail - so reason enough to put a data-based focus on it

Products & Prices

Conducting an EDD - Team Due Diligence will not only create awareness, but also build momentum. Therefore, it is important to monitor it over a longer period of time.

A start analysis, a follow-up analysis (after approx. 3 months) and a final analysis (after approx. 6 more months) should therefore be carried out. This allows you to track exactly how you are developing as a team and what is increasing or decreasing. It is also possible to involve another team member in the process and check the effects on the joint potential for success.

class="img-responsive

Products & Price

The decisive factor in EDD - Team Due Diligence is not just the snapshot, but that you observe yourselves as a team over a longer period of time. That is why every team due diligence process includes a start analysis, a follow-up analysis (after approx. 3 months) and a final analysis (after approx. 6 further months). Thus you can observe exactly what is increasing or decreasing over a longer period of time. It is also possible to involve another team member in the process.

class="img-responsive

1 EDD analysis

Carry out your EDD team due diligence. Simply register, buy the product and get started. Purchase by credit card or on account .

  • 1 Team due diligence analysis
  • Scientifically sound

  • Result possible in 48h

  • Detailed report as PDF

85,-

Price in EUR per analysis excl. taxes

Upwards

EDD FOUNDER2023-12-03T06:26:16+01:00

Erfolgsfaktor
TEAM PERFORMANCE

Mit EDD die Erfolgsaussichten als Team analysieren und signifikant steigern.

EDD ist eine Software für TeamDueDiligence®, die ERFOLGSRELEVANTE EIGENSCHAFTEN im Zusammenwirken als Team misst und Ergebnisse im BENCHMARK-KONTEXT sichtbar macht. EDD ermöglicht damit eine fundierte POTENTIAL- und RISIKOEINSCHÄTZUNG und zeigt auf, wie die LEISTUNG ALS TEAM gesteigert werden kann.

Erfolgsfaktor
TEAM DUE DILIGENCE

Mit EDD die Erfolgsaussichten als Team analysieren und signifikant steigern.

EDD ist eine Software für TeamDueDiligence®, die ERFOLGSRELEVANTE EIGENSCHAFTEN im Zusammenwirken als Team misst und Ergebnisse im BENCHMARK-KONTEXT sichtbar macht. EDD ermöglicht damit eine fundierte POTENTIAL- und RISIKOEINSCHÄTZUNG und eine datenbasierte VORHERSAGE der TEAM-PERFORMANCE.

Jedes Unternehmen ist eine von Menschen geprägte Organisation. Deren Kraft entscheidet über Erfolg und Misserfolg.

6 Gründe für EDD

Businessplan vervollständigen2023-06-02T06:46:29+02:00

EDD ist die Krönung eines umfassenden Businessplans

Eine Aufstellung der Chancen und Risiken ist Teil eines jeden ordentlichen Businessplans. Mit den EDD-Ergebnissen könnt Ihr ein geringes Teamrisiko mit Daten belegen und dazu noch mit höchster Transparenz punkten.

Potential aktivieren2023-06-02T06:36:51+02:00

EDD erkennt die Qualitäten, auf die es ankommt

Das Wissen um Ausmaß und Bedeutung der eigenen Stärken für den unternehmerischen Erfolg lässt einen bewusst und zielorientiert damit umgehen und diese mit maximaler Wirkung zum Einsatz bringen.

Risiken minimieren2023-06-02T06:39:21+02:00

EDD erkennt frühzeitig Schwachpunkte und Sollbruchstellen

EDD beleuchtet genau die Punkte, auf die es auf eurem gemeinsamen Weg ankommen wird und lässt euch erkennen, wo es Zündstoff geben könnte. So habt Ihr die Möglichkeit, rechtzeitig gegenzusteuern und seid für künftige Herausforderungen bestens gewappnet.

Investoren überzeugen2023-06-02T06:47:26+02:00

EDD belegt Euer Erfolgspotential als Team

Investoren investieren nicht in Ideen, Produkte oder Pläne, sondern in Menschen. Mit EDD legt Ihr die Karten auf den Tisch und untermauert Eure Fähigkeiten und Potentiale mit einer fundierten Teamanalyse.

Gezielt weiterentwickeln2023-06-02T06:39:51+02:00

EDD schafft mit dem Status Quo die Grundlage für persönliches Wachstum

EDD macht sichtbar, wie gut Ihr Euch als Team ergänzt, wie gut Ihr Euch kennt und wie Ihr Euch gegenseitig einschätzt. Für jeden Coach, aber auch für Euch in Eigenregie liefert EDD die perfekte Datengrundlage, um effizient an den entscheidenden Punkten zu arbeiten und die Erfolgsaussichten zu steigern.

Selbsteinschätzung überprüfen2023-06-02T06:34:49+02:00

EDD liefert handfeste Benchmarks für einen objektiven Selbstcheck

Ein Benchmark-Vergleich ist nicht nur eine spannende Sache, sondern hilft auch dabei, die eigenen Chancen realistisch einzuschätzen und Verbesserungspotential zu erkennen. Reflexion ist der Beginn einer jeden Optimierung.

EDD basiert auf wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen

DIE 21 TRAITS

EDD war für uns das fehlende Puzzlestück zu einer 360° Due Diligence. EDD hat uns geholfen unseren Entscheidungsprozess zu professionalisieren und Bauchentscheidungen zum Team mit strukturierten Daten zu bereichern. Auch unsere Startups haben von der Analyse profitiert und befassen sich frühzeitig mit dem richtigen Team-Setup.

Stefan Kluppenegger, TM Group

Mit EDD können wir den zentralen Erfolgsfaktor bei Early-Stage-Startups genauer evaluieren, nämlich das Team und seine Zusammensetzung. Die detaillierten Ergebnisse von EDD ermöglichen eine differenzierte Analyse des menschlichen Faktors, und sie liefern auch den Gründerteams wertvolle Einblicke in ihre Stärken und Potentiale.

Benedict Rodenstock, ARVIQ Capital Partners

Wir investieren in Pre-Seed/Seed-Phasen und daher zu einem großen Teil in Gründer:Innen-Teams. EDD ist eine große Unterstützung bei der Beurteilung der Teams und damit eine große Entscheidungshilfe.

Thomas Meneder, OÖ HightTech Fond

Vor der Frage, welche Skills ein erfolgreiches Team haben muss, stehen sowohl Gründer:innen als auch potenzielle Investor:innen. Diese Frage ist gar nicht so einfach zu beantworten. Mit EDD allerdings konnten wir uns an Hand der Ergebnisse noch weiter optimieren und unsere Potentiale als Teams ausbauen.

René Nagl, FIVSEN

Für uns als Hilfsorganisation ist es ungemein wichtig, über ein gut funktionierendes Team zu verfügen. Mit EDD haben wir dazu ein spannendes Werkzeug an die Hand bekommen. Mit einem sehr gut durchdachten und qualitativ hochwertigen Fragebogen werden genau die richtigen Punkte zur Weiterentwicklung des Teams angesprochen. Durch die gezielten Fragen, welche jedes Teammitglied für sich beantwortet, haben wir einen realistischen Überblick über unsere eigenen Stärken und Schwächen erhalten. Sehr interessant auch die Unterschiede zwischen Fremd- und Eigenwahrnehmungen sowie der Vergleich zum Bevölkerungsdurchschnitt. Alles sehr wertvolle Informationen, aus denen wir wichtige Schlussfolgerungen ziehen können.

Marc Hellwing, ProjectWings

Wir haben EDD als sehr spannendes Tool empfunden. Nicht nur die Beschäftigung mit den Fragen, sondern im Besonderen die dazugehörige Auswertung gibt zu denken bzw. zeigt Dinge auf, die man vielleicht vorher schon geahnt, aber noch nicht schwarz auf weiß gelesen hat. In dieser Hinsicht ist die EDD ein sehr wertvolles Werkzeug für ein jedes Gründungsteam!

Florian Holzmayer, Balcosy
EDD liefert detaillierte Analysen

DIE ERGEBNISSE

TEAMAUSWERTUNG

Wie stark ist man als Team insgesamt? Welche Eigenschaften sind besonders ausgeprägt, wo gibt es Mankos und Konfliktpotential? Ist man als Team HOMOGEN oder HETEROGEN aufgestellt?

EINZELAUSWERTUNG

Macht die Eigenschaften jedes Teammitglieds im Detail sichtbar; Ausprägung, Risiko- & Wertefaktoren.

BENCHMARK

Es werden Referenzwerte herangezogen, die sowohl die Durchschnittsausprägung der Bevölkerung als auch die Eigenschaften erfolgreicher Entrepreneure zeigen.

Auszug aus dem Report

Auszug aus dem Report

Das Team ist der Erfolgsfaktor #1 – und eine der Hauptursachen, wenn StartUps scheitern – Grund genug, einen datenbasierten Fokus darauf zu richten.

Das Team ist der Erfolgsfaktor Nummer Eins – und eine der Hauptursachen, wenn StartUps scheitern – Grund genug also, einen datenbasierten Fokus darauf zu richten

Produkte & Preise

Die Durchführung einer EDD – Team Due Diligence wird nicht nur Bewusstsein schaffen, sondern auch eine Dynamik auslösen. Daher ist es wichtig, diese über einen längeren Zeitraum zu beobachten.

Es sollten deshalb eine Startanalyse, eine Folgeanalyse (ca. nach 3 Monaten) und eine Abschlussanalyse (nach ca. 6 weiteren Monaten) durchgeführt werden. Somit könnt Ihr genau verfolgen, wie Ihr Euch als Team entwickelt, was sich verstärkt oder reduziert. Ebenso ist es möglich, ein weiteres Teammitglied in den Prozess mit einzubinden und die Auswirkungen auf das gemeinsame Erfolgspotenzial zu prüfen.

Produkte & Preis

Entscheidend bei EDD – Team Due Diligence ist nicht alleine die Momentaufnahme, sondern dass ihr euch als Team über einen längeren Zeitraum beobachtet. Darum beinhaltet jeder Team-Due-Diligence Prozess eine Startanalyse, eine Folgeananlyse (ca. nach 3 Monaten) sowie eine Abschlussanalyse (nach ca. 6 weiteren Monaten). Somit könnt Ihr über einen längeren Zeitraum genau beobachten was sich verstärkt oder reduziert. Ebenso ist es möglich ein weiteres Teammitglied in den Prozess miteinzubinden.

1 EDD Analyse

Führt Eure EDD Team Due Diligence durch. Einfach anmelden, Produkt kaufen und loslegen. Kauf über Kreditkarte oder auf Rechnung möglich.

  • 1 Team Due Diligence Analyse
  • Wissenschaftlich fundiert

  • Ergebnis in 48h möglich

  • Ausführlicher Report als PDF

85,-

Preis in EUR pro Analyse exkl. Steuern

Nach oben